pumpkin patch

 

Why is it called a patch?

We went back to Willows Farm Village this past weekend. It was our third visit because we heart it. I guess it’s as country as we get these days. I know some country people are laughing at me.

I like Willows Farm because Jonah likes it. Because you can ride little and big diggers and see lots of cool animals and eat ice cream and because the pumpkins are actually grown there. You see the vines and everything. You all know I am a stickler for authenticity in my squashes.

   

2 Comments

Filed under family, photos

2 responses to “pumpkin patch

  1. Looks like fun. Simon is a little pumpkin! 🙂

  2. sonjey

    another Ralph Lauren looking shot!

Leave a Reply

