hi, happy 2011

It’s 2am in London after landing from Washington, DC just a few hours ago. I have work in a few hours. But first things first: a new season premiere of The Bachelor must be watched.

In the meantime, I hope your Christmas, non-Christmas, New Year’s was amazing and wonderful. Mine was because I was surrounded by loved ones. I don’t remember the rest of it.

This blog will resume one of these days. But if I can offer one piece of advice for the new year: always check a hotel mattress for bed bugs. Trust me, okay.

x

1 Comment

Filed under health, holidays

One response to “hi, happy 2011

  1. so did you notice that one of the girls booted was from A-town and a high school teacher? I indulged myself to think she was a W-L high school teacher and then laughed hysterically at her.

Leave a Reply

