shawty right here

I am trying to get Bry to post about SXSW. He saw the “lesbian bassist from Crucifictorious” there. Every year he sees an FNL actor. So unfair.

In the meantime, some friends that babysat me and Jonah this weekend got to talking about Justin Bieber. And next thing you know, 4 hours had passed and we had reviewed every youtube clip of him ever posted. And I had a tingly feeling inside. And that feeling was my debut as

a cougar.

I had my first cougar moment. I know, thank you very much. It’s weird and wonderful all at the same time. I totally want a poster of this guy by the bed. That’s not weird. Right?

His album drops today, y’all.

1 Comment

Filed under celebrities, music - HA!, product placement

One response to “shawty right here

Leave a Reply

