bueller? bueller?

9 Comments

Filed under blogging

9 responses to “bueller? bueller?

  1. Pleban

    This is by far your worst post yet

  2. yael

    Oh I doubt it. I bet if you think really hard, there is a worse one.

    I guess you’ll all have to entertain one another today, in the comments section. So far Pleban, I do not feel entertained. Step it up. You are setting the precedent today. I already had a friend email me a story about a craigslist murder. Now that is what I am talking about.

  3. poren

    yael, i am disappointed too. come on. your fans need you. anyway, this is a much better craigslist article, sans murder- http://www.nytimes.com/2009/04/19/fashion/19craigslist.html?_r=1&ref=style

  4. Rebecca

    I think Yael used up all her wit on Facebook yesterday. You get the day off, Yael, but tomorrow I expect more from you.

  5. Erin

    I’m not mad. Just disappointed.

  6. yael

    Blogging every day is hard… but Erin since I know what you got Bill for his 30th birthday, I, achem, know that you are a lesson in stamina.

  7. snosh

    i like this post. bc it reveals you are human. good lord, woman, how do you do it? you work, you’re pregnant in high heels everyday, you cook, and you blog every day? geez, i can barely get through a shower, work in my golden girls flats, and eating vietnamese noodles each day. in italics- did you ever know that you’re my herooooo ….

  8. yael

    What are Golden Girls flats? Vietnamese noodles sound delicious.

  9. snosh

    every time i get excited bc i found a pair of $75 work shoes that i think are hip and cute, yet no or low-heeled g bursts my bubble by looking at them from a couple of different angles before proclaiming they look like shoes the golden girls would wear. this means that all of my work shoes apparently look like grandma shoes for comfort.

Leave a Reply

