michael jackson in london

mj

Holy crap, I don’t even know what to think. I, like you, have been listening to MJ since the 80s and never bothered to go see him in concert. All of the sudden last week he announces his “last” set of shows– in London no less- and now I feel a bit like a crazed lunatic that is counting down the seconds to Friday 7am GMT and thinking about all the strategic ways I can get through on the phone or internet to buy tickets. Someone asked me what I would do with my one-month old baby while at the concert and I was like, what baby? Jk. Blanket III is totally coming with us.

2 Comments

Filed under celebrities, london, music - HA!

2 responses to “michael jackson in london

  1. saw him perform at the Garden with the Jackson 5. Amazing!!! Not to worry…….I’ll babysit!

  2. tosha

    uhm, if you do go you must pay at least a little more attention to his likeliness recalled plastic toys than to his singing …

Leave a Reply

